Which foods contain e120




















All products that contain either cochineal, carmine, or carminic acid are where food additive identification code is E (Müller-Maatsch and Gras ). But not only meat products have E, but also many jams, jams, syrups, gummies, industrial cakes, vegetable preserves, ice cream and dairy products such as. important for the food industry in the production of. alcoholic and flavoured drinks. The use of E has. increased in recent years since EU Regulation.



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000